Hello world!

25Mar09

Well, here it is, y’all. My first post on my new blog. I do believe I’ll be mostly recapping Dollhouse here (feel free to check out my other blog, though it’s been a bit since I updated. Have to get on that shit.). But we’ll see.

Hopefully I actually can recap. Maybe I should’ve tried that out first? hrm….

4 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Awesome! I have nothing but faith that you can totally recap like a pro. Woo hoo!

    • 2 echoesofechoes

      thanks Maggie. and if i suck, i shall blame you. ’twas that discussion on your fb profile last week that put the idea in my head.

  2. I could not be more excited for this. I’m trying, really trying, to be a huge fan of this, because I like the concept in theory, and do feel like it’s finally getting better and the mysteries are getting stronger. I look forward to discussing this! yay!

    • I really like the concept too. And I agree that things are finally starting to pick up. I hope it keeps getting better. I enjoyed doing my recap this morning! šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

