slap da bass

29Mar09

Matt (my youngest brother) and I went to see I Love You, Man this morning.

I found myself pleasantly surprised. I was mostly in it to get to check out Jason Segel and Paul Rudd for nearly two hours. But I thought it looked like it had some potential as well, so I wanted to see it. I haven’t seen a decent comedy in theaters in a while. I certainly was not disappointed with the eye candy, but the movie turned out to be quite good as well. Awkward as all hell, which I do not normally enjoy, but genuinely hilarious. I laughed consistently throughout the film.

Here is the Pajiba review, for those two or three of you who aren’t already regular readers. ;~)

Anyone else seen it?

2 Responses to “slap da bass”

  1. 1 figgy

    AHA!

    I found your blog!

    *spams*


Leave a Reply

