Tuesday vids

26May09

I can’t think of anything to write about tonight. So I’m posting videos instead. (I am actually planning on making a video post a Friday staple. Clearly I failed utterly at this last week. oh well.)

Let me introduce you to Wolfsheim, one of the most beautiful and heartbreaking bands I’ve ever heard in my entire life. Much of their music is Not Happy, but it makes me oh so happy to listen to it.

Here be two of my favorite songs. I can listen to them on repeat (and often have done so). They go together (like ramma lamma lamma god i hate that fucking movie).

Actually, I’ve never quite been able to figure out which one you’re supposed to watch first. Probably the second. Oh well. Enjoy.

No Responses Yet to “Tuesday vids”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

