You should be reading this

16Sep09

No new content from me today, kids. I’m beat and trying to get my ass packed for the trip.

So I shall exhort you all to go read my girl Shannon’s blog over at Vegan Burnout.

Yes, she’s a vegan. But she’s also awesome and a wonderful writer. (Don’t tell her, but she’s got me half convinced already. Still, cheese? I don’t know if I could do that. Or bacon.) Go read it and learn something.

No Responses Yet to “You should be reading this”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

