Friday Videos: Shaun of the Dead

20Nov09

I was trying to find the clip I wanted of Shaun of the Dead (the one of Shaun doing the zombie walk in the morning), and had no luck. But that got me thinking how much I love the theme song of the film.

Anyone know how I can make this my ringtone on my phone? Because that would be AWESOME.

2 Responses to “Friday Videos: Shaun of the Dead”

  1. 1 Xtreme

    Try over at zedge.net, tons of good free ringtones. If I was more of a kiss ass I’d go and look for it for you.


Leave a Reply

