Friday Videos: the Gaga and the Honey B

12Mar10

I’m pretty sure this needs no explanation:

4 Responses to “Friday Videos: the Gaga and the Honey B”

  1. 1 Anna von Beavershark

    Oh. My. GOD.

    This may be THE MOST AWESOME video of my ENTIRE LIFE. And I grew up when music videos actually MEANT something. Dude, srsly. This is ART.

  2. 3 Doran

    What just happened and where are my pants?

    • shh, shh. it’s ok, big D. just go with it, and everything will be blissfulness and pussy wagons.


Leave a Reply

