Book 11: Soulless, by Gail Carriger

24Jun10

My, what a fun little book. It’s part comedy of errors in sort of the style of Jane Austen, part romance, and part steampunk. None of which I object to. Overall, it’s a really fun and quick little read.

The book revolves around Alexia Tarrabotti, a young gentlewoman of Italian extraction living in Victorian England.

I started writing this review two months ago. I suck at finishing things. I’m sorry. It was a pretty good book and I’m probably going to read the next one soon. the end.

No Responses Yet to “Book 11: Soulless, by Gail Carriger”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

